Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Was a bit dissapointed that no one told me the water pressure for the hot water would drop considerable. If the larger unit would process more water I would have purchased it. Sales man only asked how many people live here. Did not mention anything about it cutting the water flow in half. Also building inspector said he was going to call you about moving the water drip line but I have not heard from anyone about that."
P . S from Garland, TX on March 10th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
"Negative, in the sense that we had an unexpected expense of $2K to replace the coils. Favorable, in the sense that Steve Wilson was fair in reaching a price for the replacement and labor."
A . C from Plano, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . B from Dallas, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After just a few days of operation, it's still too soon to know how great the equipment is but so far so good! Bill Moyer"
S . M from Dallas, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation crew did a good job putting a larger unit in a smaller space.Had a condensation leak, but they came back on a saturday morning to correct it."
J . F from Dallas, TX on March 24th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"So far so good. A job well done. Hope my energy bills drop this summer."
G . H from Dallas, TX on April 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was very nice to have the new 4A7 etc. installed right away. No reflection on your young men, but it's too bad we who know nothing about A/Cs have no way of knowing if the new one was really needed."
J . H from Dallas, TX on April 2nd, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I had to have you come back three times because problem was not completely finished the first time."
C . D from Dallas, TX on August 9th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Workers arrived at 8PM finished at 10PM I had waited from 2PM. This timing made me uneasy. Adam promised to come the next day to inspect to be sure all was done as specified. I have not seen him yet! How can I know if I received the radiant? Did I pay and not get it all?"
A . F from Mesquite, TX on April 17th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
J . O from Richardson, TX on April 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)