Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I doubt there really is a Mr. Wilson. I tried for weeks to talk with him, all I ever got was a couple of secretaries who told me they had fired the service man who "serviced" my account. They also agreed to refund my money that had been charged in error. Ha, ha, ha! Call another company."
L . D from Garland, TX on June 14th, 2017
star(1 / 5)
"Get a second opinion! They sold us a new AC that we did not need, installed it backwards, and took several month to fix it so we could change the filter. There really IS no rating low enough for the $10,000.00 and headache this company caused us."
L . D from Gartland, TX on June 14th, 2017
star(1 / 5)
"Zen Master says We Will See, Thank You."
Z . W from Dallas, TX on October 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent! Your staff is always 'spot on'. They know their stuff and try hard to give me the best service. Very professional. "
S . S from Dallas, TX on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" you, as usual, did great"
C . K from Dallas, TX on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Good job. Personable serviceman. We appreciated the help and cooperation of Mr. Wilson. Thanks."
G . K from Dallas, TX on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" This is for the two gentlemen who did the AC coil replacement and copper tubing replacement. The work was good, but the accident of falling through the ceiling kind of hurt's a 5 star rating. They did a good job cleaning up the insulation that fell out of the attic in the inside of my house, but they did a fair to poor job removing it from my garage. Because they were trying to repair a slow leak I won't know if it is fixed for 4 to 6 weeks."
S . D from Garland, TX on October 1st, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" This rating is for Tyrone's plumbing work and as always Tyrone did an outstanding job. This is why I always request Tyrone when I need plumbing work done."
S . D from Garland, TX on October 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Not sure what this is for, I received 5 emails from Wilson to rate the work."
S . D from Garland, TX on October 1st, 2016
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" Was great visit, heat checkup "
J . D from Dallas, TX on September 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)