Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am a loyal customer of Wilson. The only reason for the lower grades was because I was horrified at the price of my purchase. I really had no choice but to go ahead, but this price was more than the whole unit cost originally. I know prices have gone up since my purchase. The service and the company are still top notch."
B . T from Dallas, TX on September 17th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Service has been amazing! We have been so impressed with the team behind the Wilson name."
J . S from Dallas, TX on June 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First appointment was not scheduled so we had to wait another 24 hours in the heat."
C . W from Wylie, TX on May 26th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
B . M from Garland, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Installation service was not bad. Four issues: 1. The attic entry ladder had to be removed to accomodate the large units. The opening was not reinstalled properly and it looks bad. 2. One o fthe two outside copressor untis was installed with a tilt and it is still tilted after a year. 3. The sales person had idenfied and stated replacement of 5 junction boxes - only 4 were installed. 4. When both untits are running there is a rumbling noise. Someone came out to look at it but did nothing about it - The noise is till there."
R . P from Plano, TX on August 12th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
S . B from Dallas, TX on May 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I only needed to have my furnace checked. Seth is great--I like the fact that the same person comes out."
S . B from Dallas, TX on September 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"GREAT! The service guys are very respectful and friendly. They took the time to explain what the problem was, several times as I was confused. Also took the time to try to find the best solution when the original solution proved too costly! I will definitely recommend Wilson! I have not had the work done yet so I am unable to answer #3,4 or 5. However, if you'd like to resend the survey after the work is complete I will gladly fill it out."
J . N from Wylie, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cynthia lost/forgot/didn't write down (I'm not sure which) my Saturday appointment. This appointment was to be after 2pm. I called at 3pm, after not hearing anything, and was told that not only did I not have an appointment but she didn't know who I was. Since I had already had two service techs out and a conversation with Cynthia regarding the a/c problem three days before I was a little put off. I had rearranged my plans for the day to be home on Saturday after 2pm. Since that didn't work out I had the option of rescheduling on Sunday or Monday. Monday being the only day I could get 10% off the bill. While this is very much appreciated, it put me in a slight bind again as I had to leave work early to get home in time to accomodate Wilson's schedule. It would have been nice if you were able to accomodate my schedule and service my a/c on Sunday with the 10% off. My initial two service calls were great and I would have recommended Wilson however, this is a blunder that will cause me to rethink Wilson as my first choice the next time I need service."
J . N from Wylie, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"We were really pleased with the prompt response to our need for service, and to have the part covered by warranty was certainly good for retirees on Social Security. thanks,"
M . W from Irving, TX on May 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)