Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


W . T from Garland, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstar(2 / 5)
S . F from Dallas, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wilson has provided us good service on the units that we purchased last summer, but unfortunately we have had lots of problems with both units. We have had to call them out numerous times to service the units due to not cooling properly. This is very frustrating, but I am happy that Eric Wilson has been responsive to our needs."
E . R from Plano, TX on July 3rd, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
T . D from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been very happy with the timely work and quality of your company's effort. Will recommend you to my connections when they need equipment. Thanks! Edward"
E . V from Plano, TX on July 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I felt like I was taken advantage of because it was a bit of an urgent situation. I needed to have the new system installed, so I didn't have a chance to do any research or get other bids - that was my responsibility of course. But I trusted your people to be honest with me. After it was all done, I asked around and I think it could have been done cheaper and I could have had some insulation installed for free with other companies. There was also a miscommunication about the financing that we had to get resolved after the fact. I'm glad that you did it so quickly because it was a very hot day, but I regret not doing my research. Also, none of the installation crew spoke clear English and that was frustrating."
M . F from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"It was fine; quick."
M . F from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"The rep was able to come out on the same day and the installers were able to come out the next and put in the system."
K . W from Garland, TX on July 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bill Cox is the person we always request at your company and he is excellent. We always know the job will be done correctly and in a timely manner. I have recommended Wilson's to several of my friends."
D . G from Garland, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bill Cox is our guy at Wilson's that we always ask for and we couldn't be happier with his work."
D . G from Garland, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)