Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"As always, your service is as good as it gets. It always feels as if a family member has been here and for us that is great! Thank you so much for your wonderful attention to detail."
B . L from Allen, TX on October 25th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had our fall check up for our two units (previously purchased from Wilson). Your representative called ahead to let us know he was on his way, and was very courteous once there. I'm sorry, I don't remember his name. It was a routine check, so not much more to share with you."
A . C from Plano, TX on October 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very well. Shawn was awesome! However, I was disappointed to learn that my AC is a refurbished unit."
J . S from Plano, TX on October 21st, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
K . A from Rockwall, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
A . F from Mesquite, TX on October 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . B from Garland, TX on December 31st, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Well Pleased with everyuthing"
M . S from Dallas, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"The guys were quiet neat and efficient, and completed work in a timely manner. They were not sure of freon level and will have to get that rechecked when there is hotter weather. They did not leave drain stopper as requested but after a call from me they returned with it. Overall a satisfactory job"
L . C from Garland, TX on October 22nd, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
Y . D from Lewisville, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Never quite finished fixing up the install--we were wanting someone to do something about the hole they made when they took dirt from our back yard to use on the outside unit and then take a look at the loose connection on the outside unit."
J . B from Garland, TX on December 30th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)