Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"knowledgeable and experience, i am glad that i called you guys"
M . D from Garland, TX on April 24th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Clint, our Tech. Is very professional, and helpful. We hope he will be our Tech. for a long time. We are willing to postpone any job, unless it's an emergency, until Clint is available. That includes (rent house)"
J . C from Garland, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The work was done satisfactorily but the service was awful. Nobody ever called me back despite me having to leave messages repeatedly and I was not kept in the loop of the work being done on my house. On a positive note, they were willing to work with me on price."
M . L from Dallas, TX on April 19th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
"My experience was, for the most part, good. However, it fell short of my expectations in some areas. Still, I can live with it."
D . A from Dallas, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Very, very impressive crew. Very, very informative, polite and efficient."
B . S from Garland, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional installation crew. Everything delivered as promised and on time. Team was the best I have ever seen. Congratulations!"
E . V from Plano, TX on May 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the service, professionalism, and manners of Corey and the install staff. They were great."
L . G from Garland, TX on May 11th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was prompt, professional, and the crew courteous and helpful. I have recommended your service company to my friends and co-workers. Thank you!"
P . A from Dallas, TX on June 1st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"You're the best. We have used you in the past and will continue to use you."
G . A from Garland, TX on May 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Juan paid attention to the details of the installation. Was very neat and careful."
J . J from Garland, TX on May 18th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)