Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was impressed with the knowledge that the technicians had and how quickly the unit was installed."
K . D from Dallas, TX on May 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Love our new system and got a better deal than I expected. Everyone involved with my purchase was very polite and courteous. The installers were very polite and knowledgeable and performed the job quickly but very professionally. I will recommend Wilson to any how ask about my system or to others who are looking for assistance in any of there heating or A/C needs. Sincerely: Brad F. Berkvam"
B . B from Richardson, TX on April 26th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, good information provided, great customer service"
M . M from Plano, TX on April 30th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . B from Rowlett, TX on July 9th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I wanted to let you know how pleased we have been with Wilson Heating and Air Conditioning. I had service work done by your company for several years. Finally, my unit died and Wilson replaced it with "matching" heat and air conditioning units. My bills have dropped significantly and the air is now even throughout the house. I have been so pleased with your company that I have referred several of my family member and friends to you. They all have been very pleased with the quality and workmanship. Our office has put you on our Preferred Referrals List."
N . F from Dallas, TX on July 8th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My A/C went out in the middle of the night so I called Wilson on a Friday morning desperate for help because my in-laws were coming into town that afternoon. When I told this to the woman who took my call at Wilson, she asked what time my in-laws were arriving and promised to have a tech out before that time. The tech well before my in-laws arrival, diagnosed the problem, which was a dead unit requiring a new one. The tech called in the order, and a team of guys arrived an hour later to do a full A/C replacement. I cannot express how thrilled I was that my A/C was inspected, unit removed and fully replaced, all in one day when it wasn't even a planned service call. Wilson Heating and Air went above and beyond the call on this one, and have made me a loyal customer from here on out. Thank you Wilson Heating and Air!!"
B . H from Dallas, TX on July 7th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wilson Heating and Air has been keeping our heating and air conditioning units in great running shape for the past 4 years. The Wilson technicians are always on time, professional, thorough and courteous. The same qualities apply to the entire staff of employees at Wilson. I would highly recommend Wilson Heating and Air of installation and service for my friends,family and neighbors' heating and air conditioning needs."
D . B from Dallas, TX on July 8th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I wanted to express my heartfelt thanks to you and your team of professionals at Wilson Heating and Air. I appreciate you taking my phone call at 9:30 pm and having your technician , Adam, at my house at 7:30 am the next morning. He was prompt, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to diagnose the issue and recommend a viable solution in a timely fashion. The team that was dispatched to install the new furnace, coil, and condensing unit was also very professional and polite. Charles, Bobby, and Cory worked diligently and efficiently to complete the installation in much less time that I anticipated. This was very appreciated considering the 100+ temperatures we were experiencing. In my professional experience, I see hundreds of split system installations a year. I don;t say this lightly;the work preformed by your team stands out as an example of a proper installation. I appreciate you send out your "A-Team" with the experience and knowledge to get the job done fast and right. I will have no hesitation recommending Wilson Heating and Air to anyone needing air conditioning service."
A . A from Rowlett, TX on July 8th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just a note to tell you how much we love our new AC unit in our house. I never knew a multi-stage unit could be so efficient and economical! If I put my stat on 70 it takes the temp to 70 and it stays there; never changes!!! Once the desired temp is reached you can not hear the unit running it is so quiet. I am sure my electric bill is lower too! Thanks again for a great system and the very professional manner in which it was installed!"
B . K from Dallas, TX on July 13th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"SUPER !!. Tech found the issue quickly and only charged a serv.call. Unbelievable in this day and age. Wilson---my choice forever."
J . M from Dallas, TX on July 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)