Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Technician was punctual, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Also, I love the new system using the tablet to have me sign for work done, then receiving an email copy of what was actually completed!"
K . from Dallas, TX on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This unit was installed by Wilson Ac in 2009 and every year it stops cooling. Wilson AC is the only company to work on it. The internal heat exchanger has been removed and installed twice both times by a Wilson AC employee. The system still leaks Freon. Again this Spring the unit would not cool. Tech states he put 5lbs of Freon into the system. Charged me $285 for this service on a system still under warranty. Offered to charge me another $179 to and sealant to the system but would not guaranty that would fix the problem. Tech seemed unable or unwilling to find why the system leaks so much Freon. Ask me to rate him "Excellent" even though he was unable to find the source of the problem. Does Wilson AC feel this is quality service? "
K . from Dallas, TX on May 11th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
E . from Dallas, TX on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My husband said Jeremy was fantastic!!! Thanks for sending him to help us. My husband said the house is down to 73 degrees now. Thanks so much, Reba Gram"
G . from Mesquite, TX on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived in timely manner and was thorough and friendly."
S . from Garland, TX on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was friendly, helpful, and took care of the work quickly. He figured out what probably caused the past problem with my unit and we discussed what I needed to do to prevent it from happening again."
H . from Dallas, TX on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Garland, TX on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fantastic Service and it is greatly appreciated, It would be great if you could do a service check on Saturday's, thank you, Sam Lievsay"
L . from Mesquite, TX on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob did an excellent job. "
M . from Plano, TX on May 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob did a really great job on my spring a/c check. He called prior to arriving and gave us an arrival estimate. He presented himself very well, was polite and friendly, while being competent and businesslike. When finished he recapped the status of our system and what all he had done and thanked us for being clients. With service personnel like Jacob, and everyone who have worked on my system, it continues to make me convinced that my trust in Wilson is well placed. Thanks for always being there when we need you!!Jim Hursey"
J . from Dallas, TX on May 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)