Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"This was my first experience with Wilson Plumbing. Excellent knowledgeable service - with fair pricing. Wilson fixed a problem with my Nortiz tankless hot water heater that turns out was casued by Benjamin Franklin plumbing when overcharged me for fixing gas pipe leak. Wilson went directly to the problem, immediately knew how to fix it and wasted no time . Finally I have a plumbing company that knows what its doing AND doesn't play the overcharging games being played by the companies spending the big bucks on TV advertising such as Baker Brothers and Benjamin Frankling. I 100% recommend Wilson."
J . G from Plano, TX on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wilson Heating, Air and Plumbing will be getting our business from now on. They responded quickly to my needs and worked with me rather then telling me what i needed. Thank guys!"
L . T from Mckinney, TX on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wilson heating,air & plumbing that handled the installation and warranty issues was very professional."
l . f from Bedford, TX on November 4th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Worked great for about 9 days."
L . M from Dallas, TX on July 8th, 2013
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"So far...everything working good. Also had recirculation pump installed but not getting hot water to faucets/bathrooms as fast as expected."
K . K from The Colony, TX on May 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Just installed. So far, so good."
M . L from Dallas, TX on April 16th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
R . S from Dallas, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our upstairs air conditioning unit went out in July. Your service responded within 2 hours even though we called in the afternoon. Your sales person outlined our options and gave us the facts. We also understood other opportunities at the time. Installation was next day, on time, and on budget."
V . P from Richardson, TX on July 11th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . W from Dallas, TX on July 28th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Haley was wonderful and the entire reason I chose Wilson. She was knowledgable and honest and entirely too happy to be at work on a Sunday night. The installation was fantastic. The detail and time that was put into the install was nothing short of craftsmanship. I've already recommended Wilson to everyone I can."
J . D from Dallas, TX on August 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)