Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Wilson has provided us good service on the units that we purchased last summer, but unfortunately we have had lots of problems with both units. We have had to call them out numerous times to service the units due to not cooling properly. This is very frustrating, but I am happy that Eric Wilson has been responsive to our needs."
E . R from Plano, TX on July 3rd, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I felt like I was taken advantage of because it was a bit of an urgent situation. I needed to have the new system installed, so I didn't have a chance to do any research or get other bids - that was my responsibility of course. But I trusted your people to be honest with me. After it was all done, I asked around and I think it could have been done cheaper and I could have had some insulation installed for free with other companies. There was also a miscommunication about the financing that we had to get resolved after the fact. I'm glad that you did it so quickly because it was a very hot day, but I regret not doing my research. Also, none of the installation crew spoke clear English and that was frustrating."
M . F from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"It was fine; quick."
M . F from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Had 6 contractors give me quotes, and all you Wilson's recomended a 4 ton, while you guys wanted me to buy a 5 ton. Felt like you guys didn't really know what you were talking about. That's why I went with a different contractor. Also, all but one of the other contractor did a heat load on my house, while your sales guy did not!"
T . B from Richardson, TX on July 17th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I am still waiting for the paperwork promised for tax rebate on the purchase of the additional insulation. Your phone staff was very prompt and very gracious, easy to deal with."
M . P from Garland, TX on September 22nd, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
B . R from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Well Pleased with everyuthing"
M . S from Dallas, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"The guys were quiet neat and efficient, and completed work in a timely manner. They were not sure of freon level and will have to get that rechecked when there is hotter weather. They did not leave drain stopper as requested but after a call from me they returned with it. Overall a satisfactory job"
L . C from Garland, TX on October 22nd, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"We were well pleased with everything"
M . S from Dallas, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Service was good once they showed up. It seems that scheduling is a problem for your company. I was on the schedule and was bumped for another job. This is not a good business practice, and I now have to reconsider using Wilson in the future."
J . S from Mc Kinney, TX on November 2nd, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)