Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I would need two different surveys to answer accurately. The installation crews were great for both my heater and water heater. I was extremely disappointed, however, in the level of communication regarding my water heater. I was on the phone with your office at least 3x trying to find out where they were only to find out it would have to wait another day. Also, I wasn't left manuals for my thermostat or my water heater."
A . H from Mesquite, TX on December 24th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
M . S from Dallas, TX on February 4th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Service was good and quickly delivered. My only concern was cost. I didn't want to shop several companies so I relied on you and assume you were fair."
J . S from Dallas, TX on February 26th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"It was very nice to have the new 4A7 etc. installed right away. No reflection on your young men, but it's too bad we who know nothing about A/Cs have no way of knowing if the new one was really needed."
J . H from Dallas, TX on April 2nd, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I had to have you come back three times because problem was not completely finished the first time."
C . D from Dallas, TX on August 9th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"My experience was, for the most part, good. However, it fell short of my expectations in some areas. Still, I can live with it."
D . A from Dallas, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Juan paid attention to the details of the installation. Was very neat and careful."
J . J from Garland, TX on May 18th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Overall, the experience was positive. However, I did not receive a written estimate at all, only an invoice for $11,000 when the work was done. Originally, I was told over the phone that the job would be around $11,000, and I kept asking for something in writing, but nothing was provided until the job was done. And then the bill was exactly $11,000. The invoice had almost no detail on it. I would like some idea of how the amount was arrived at, and I think I should have more detail as to exactly what was done, for my records. As far as I can tell, the work done was quality work, and the response to my original call was very quick. I called on Sunday afternoon, and a crew was on the job Monday morning. These are certainly positives and very important to me. I would recommend Wilson to friends and neighbors."
P . M from Dallas, TX on June 5th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"There were three issues. The drip pan was too small and so it was supposed to be special ordered and I have heard nothing back from your company. Secondly, ever since the installation the vents are blowing attic insulation out into the rooms and they have to be cleaned daily. Lastly the carpenter did a great job of fixing the attic stairs that had to be removed for installation."
M . F from Dallas, TX on July 30th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)