Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent! Your staff is always 'spot on'. They know their stuff and try hard to give me the best service. Very professional. "
S . S from Dallas, TX on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" This is for the two gentlemen who did the AC coil replacement and copper tubing replacement. The work was good, but the accident of falling through the ceiling kind of hurt's a 5 star rating. They did a good job cleaning up the insulation that fell out of the attic in the inside of my house, but they did a fair to poor job removing it from my garage. Because they were trying to repair a slow leak I won't know if it is fixed for 4 to 6 weeks."
S . D from Garland, TX on October 1st, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Joel was polite and concerned about our a/c need he diagnosed the problem and located the part the following day, and he arrived to install the part to insure our unit was running and cooling again!! Thanks so much!"
D . from Rowlett, TX on May 19th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Wilson heating,air & plumbing that handled the installation and warranty issues was very professional."
l . f from Bedford, TX on November 4th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"So far...everything working good. Also had recirculation pump installed but not getting hot water to faucets/bathrooms as fast as expected."
K . K from The Colony, TX on May 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Just installed. So far, so good."
M . L from Dallas, TX on April 16th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
P . W from Dallas, TX on July 28th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Our waterheater was not installed as it should have been -- and we had an electrician fix the installation (covered by Wilson). I expect the crew to treat our home as if it was their own -- and to install everything correctly the first time. Was disappointed that this did not happen."
M . O from Dallas, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The only problem was that it made my windows vibrate loudly but it was resolved by your crew the very next day with no repeats."
A . P from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Aa expected."
C . J from Garland, TX on September 29th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)