Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Service was good once he got there. Tech was an hour late, was running behind."
D . P from Garland, TX on October 29th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We only had our heater serviced, so no purchase involved. Service was fine. Most of the info below does not apply."
M . W from Dallas, TX on November 5th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We are happy with our new air conditioning unit. We were a little bit disappointed that there were some initial problems with the installation."
M . R from Carrollton, TX on November 12th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"service was prompt and professional however we did not get a call that he was on the way so we were ALL lucky some one was at the house when he arrived."
M . W from Garland, TX on November 12th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I would like enough information to be able to dispell my feeling that I have grossly overpaid for this product. So far the product is good, however, since your website no longer shows the unit I purchased, I am afraid that I have bought a discontinued unit at a premium price."
J . L from Plano, TX on November 20th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Never quite finished fixing up the install--we were wanting someone to do something about the hole they made when they took dirt from our back yard to use on the outside unit and then take a look at the loose connection on the outside unit."
J . B from Garland, TX on December 30th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
B . B from Richardson, TX on January 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
D . B from Garland, TX on December 30th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
J . B from Dallas, TX on December 30th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
L . L from Rockwall, TX on February 1st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)