Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


D . C from Garland, TX on January 12th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
T . F from Allen, TX on January 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
K . Y from Garland, TX on February 4th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Negative, in the sense that we had an unexpected expense of $2K to replace the coils. Favorable, in the sense that Steve Wilson was fair in reaching a price for the replacement and labor."
A . C from Plano, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installation crew did a good job putting a larger unit in a smaller space.Had a condensation leak, but they came back on a saturday morning to correct it."
J . F from Dallas, TX on March 24th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Service was prompt, professional, and the crew courteous and helpful. I have recommended your service company to my friends and co-workers. Thank you!"
P . A from Dallas, TX on June 1st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall experience was very positive except that I was told two things that have not happened yet. 1. "Freon" was drained from compressor back in December with promise that workmen would be back out as soon as 75 degree temperatures were common so that they could replace the coolant. Still waiting. 2. Was told upon completion of the duct work that someone would be out to repair the two holes in my ceiling that resulted from missteps on the ceiling joists. Was told that the following week would be the time as another crew was coming out to do radiant barrier and insulation. Still waiting..."
K . W from Rowlett, TX on May 14th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall it was great to work with Wilson Heating and Air. The turnaround was quick and we are very satisfied with the new units. The only part that bothered me somewhat was how long the installation part actually took. The tech said it would take all day so I was thinking it would be done by 5 or 5:30pm - a normal business day, but they were there until about 7:30pm. Since I've never had a new air conditioner installed before I really don't know how long it normally takes, but it seemed like it took a really long time. The guys were really nice though and took time to use sheets and tarps so our house didn't get dirty. I would definitely recommend the company to friends and family."
K . R from Dallas, TX on May 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
J . M from Garland, TX on July 31st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installation was fine. The equipment has not been as efficient in use of electricity as I was led to believe. My use has been above the same periods last year with the older equipment. This may be a temporary issue, but I thought it would use less electricity than with the older equipment since it is supposed to be much more efficient."
T . M from Irving, TX on July 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)