Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Your 24/7 service is wonderful and specifically the woman answering the phone on 9/19 was superb. My name spelled correctly is Marianne Sondak Reuben is great too - couldn't find the cause of the problem. A unit 1 1/2 yrs old should not malfunction every month and not cool the air for over 5 hrs."
M . S from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . S from Coppell, TX on September 30th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The men were very professional and amazing in taking out the old air conditioner and replacing it. We are surprised that the bill hasn't improved more."
G . O from Garland, TX on October 21st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Having to make a quick decision, it was great to have someone I trusted to call. The customer care quality is superior!"
D . O from Frisco, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I didn't buy anything, just had my unit serviced. The person who did the service was wonderful."
S . B from Dallas, TX on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have nothing negative to say about your company or your employees. All of them. but one, have been neat, clean, friendly and know what they are doing. I like the idea of having the same service person come every time. They know what is going on, eventually figure out my way of telling them what I think is going on. That makes for more confidence. I have been extremely satisfied with the service I get from Wilson and plan to keep it up. Elizabeth Deihl"
E . D from Dallas, TX on October 16th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bill Cox is as good as it gets. I always learn useful information from him. THANKS"
R . P from Mesquite, TX on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, your service is as good as it gets. It always feels as if a family member has been here and for us that is great! Thank you so much for your wonderful attention to detail."
B . L from Allen, TX on October 25th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had our fall check up for our two units (previously purchased from Wilson). Your representative called ahead to let us know he was on his way, and was very courteous once there. I'm sorry, I don't remember his name. It was a routine check, so not much more to share with you."
A . C from Plano, TX on October 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . F from Mesquite, TX on October 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)