Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My husband said Jeremy was fantastic!!! Thanks for sending him to help us. My husband said the house is down to 73 degrees now. Thanks so much, Reba Gram"
G . from Mesquite, TX on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived in timely manner and was thorough and friendly."
S . from Garland, TX on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was friendly, helpful, and took care of the work quickly. He figured out what probably caused the past problem with my unit and we discussed what I needed to do to prevent it from happening again."
H . from Dallas, TX on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Garland, TX on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fantastic Service and it is greatly appreciated, It would be great if you could do a service check on Saturday's, thank you, Sam Lievsay"
L . from Mesquite, TX on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob did an excellent job. "
M . from Plano, TX on May 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob did a really great job on my spring a/c check. He called prior to arriving and gave us an arrival estimate. He presented himself very well, was polite and friendly, while being competent and businesslike. When finished he recapped the status of our system and what all he had done and thanked us for being clients. With service personnel like Jacob, and everyone who have worked on my system, it continues to make me convinced that my trust in Wilson is well placed. Thanks for always being there when we need you!!Jim Hursey"
J . from Dallas, TX on May 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob did a very good job - he is certainly a credit to your organization"
L . from Irving, TX on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"nice polite tech-explained everything thoroughly-will ask for him again"
M . from Rowlett, TX on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was very curteous plus wore shoe covers and worked diligently to find the leak in my system. The two who came before him (I didn"t get names) also were courteous and got my A/C to be cool again. I was very satisfied with their work. Thank you."
A . from Mesquite, TX on April 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)