Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" My husband and I have been very pleased with the installation and maintenance of our heating/air units. With my health problems, it is vital that I have a working air conditioning unit and your response time once this is explained is great."
S . R from Rowlett, TX on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Joel was very professional and had the AC recharged with refrigerant and operating properly in short order. I appreciate having a service tech like Joel come to my home and take care of the AC. Great experience. "
L . from Garland, TX on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our service technician was prompt and thorough and courteous. Very happy! Thank you!!"
N . from Dallas, TX on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your Svc Tech's work was prompt, professional and accurate. "
T . from Dallas, TX on April 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was my first experience with Wilson Plumbing. Excellent knowledgeable service - with fair pricing. Wilson fixed a problem with my Nortiz tankless hot water heater that turns out was casued by Benjamin Franklin plumbing when overcharged me for fixing gas pipe leak. Wilson went directly to the problem, immediately knew how to fix it and wasted no time . Finally I have a plumbing company that knows what its doing AND doesn't play the overcharging games being played by the companies spending the big bucks on TV advertising such as Baker Brothers and Benjamin Frankling. I 100% recommend Wilson."
J . G from Plano, TX on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wilson Heating, Air and Plumbing will be getting our business from now on. They responded quickly to my needs and worked with me rather then telling me what i needed. Thank guys!"
L . T from Mckinney, TX on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . S from Dallas, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our upstairs air conditioning unit went out in July. Your service responded within 2 hours even though we called in the afternoon. Your sales person outlined our options and gave us the facts. We also understood other opportunities at the time. Installation was next day, on time, and on budget."
V . P from Richardson, TX on July 11th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Haley was wonderful and the entire reason I chose Wilson. She was knowledgable and honest and entirely too happy to be at work on a Sunday night. The installation was fantastic. The detail and time that was put into the install was nothing short of craftsmanship. I've already recommended Wilson to everyone I can."
J . D from Dallas, TX on August 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service always. You guys run a good shop."
B . K from Dallas, TX on September 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)