Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 386 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had a gentleman come Monday to do a yearly check up on the air conditioner and he was great as well as the gentleman that came to work on the plumbing. Thank you!"
J . F from Dallas, TX on June 13th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The entire experience was positive--from the first phone contact, to the first visit and explanation of product options, the bid process, through the installation, and the recent thanks and follow up."
D . F from Dallas, TX on June 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . F from Dallas, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
T . D from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been very happy with the timely work and quality of your company's effort. Will recommend you to my connections when they need equipment. Thanks! Edward"
E . V from Plano, TX on July 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The rep was able to come out on the same day and the installers were able to come out the next and put in the system."
K . W from Garland, TX on July 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bill Cox is the person we always request at your company and he is excellent. We always know the job will be done correctly and in a timely manner. I have recommended Wilson's to several of my friends."
D . G from Garland, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bill Cox is our guy at Wilson's that we always ask for and we couldn't be happier with his work."
D . G from Garland, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . C from Richardson, TX on July 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was on time, professional and did a great job."
J . M from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)