Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I have been a custmer for 15 years. You installed my current system 12 years ago. You came out on 6/6 and said I needed a new coil upstairs, $2100. I called Haley on 6/8 to schedule the appt for 6/13 at 9am. Jessica called at 8:15 to say it would be 11am. I called you 3 times. You finally got here at 2:40pm in an unmarked truck with 4 men. One spoke english. The neighbors probably think I went downtown & picked up laborers instead of calling a reputable company. I will add that the men were very nice and did good work. It's just that this is not what I thought I was paying for. There is no excuse for being 5 hrs & 45 minutes late for an appointment. Your office claimed you had to go get the coil somewhere in Dallas. I feel like you had all week to get the coil."
S . A from Garland, TX on June 14th, 2009
starstar(2 / 5)
"I had a gentleman come Monday to do a yearly check up on the air conditioner and he was great as well as the gentleman that came to work on the plumbing. Thank you!"
J . F from Dallas, TX on June 13th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The entire experience was positive--from the first phone contact, to the first visit and explanation of product options, the bid process, through the installation, and the recent thanks and follow up."
D . F from Dallas, TX on June 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . C from Rowlett, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
W . T from Garland, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstar(2 / 5)
S . F from Dallas, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wilson has provided us good service on the units that we purchased last summer, but unfortunately we have had lots of problems with both units. We have had to call them out numerous times to service the units due to not cooling properly. This is very frustrating, but I am happy that Eric Wilson has been responsive to our needs."
E . R from Plano, TX on July 3rd, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
T . D from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been very happy with the timely work and quality of your company's effort. Will recommend you to my connections when they need equipment. Thanks! Edward"
E . V from Plano, TX on July 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I felt like I was taken advantage of because it was a bit of an urgent situation. I needed to have the new system installed, so I didn't have a chance to do any research or get other bids - that was my responsibility of course. But I trusted your people to be honest with me. After it was all done, I asked around and I think it could have been done cheaper and I could have had some insulation installed for free with other companies. There was also a miscommunication about the financing that we had to get resolved after the fact. I'm glad that you did it so quickly because it was a very hot day, but I regret not doing my research. Also, none of the installation crew spoke clear English and that was frustrating."
M . F from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)