Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 383 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


T . D from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been very happy with the timely work and quality of your company's effort. Will recommend you to my connections when they need equipment. Thanks! Edward"
E . V from Plano, TX on July 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I felt like I was taken advantage of because it was a bit of an urgent situation. I needed to have the new system installed, so I didn't have a chance to do any research or get other bids - that was my responsibility of course. But I trusted your people to be honest with me. After it was all done, I asked around and I think it could have been done cheaper and I could have had some insulation installed for free with other companies. There was also a miscommunication about the financing that we had to get resolved after the fact. I'm glad that you did it so quickly because it was a very hot day, but I regret not doing my research. Also, none of the installation crew spoke clear English and that was frustrating."
M . F from Dallas, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"It was fine; quick."
M . F from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"The rep was able to come out on the same day and the installers were able to come out the next and put in the system."
K . W from Garland, TX on July 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bill Cox is the person we always request at your company and he is excellent. We always know the job will be done correctly and in a timely manner. I have recommended Wilson's to several of my friends."
D . G from Garland, TX on July 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bill Cox is our guy at Wilson's that we always ask for and we couldn't be happier with his work."
D . G from Garland, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had 6 contractors give me quotes, and all you Wilson's recomended a 4 ton, while you guys wanted me to buy a 5 ton. Felt like you guys didn't really know what you were talking about. That's why I went with a different contractor. Also, all but one of the other contractor did a heat load on my house, while your sales guy did not!"
T . B from Richardson, TX on July 17th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
C . W from Mesquite, TX on June 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
E . C from Richardson, TX on July 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)