Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Services were necessary within the first week; and the response was quick and right on target for the solution. Bill Cox and Juan are great at what they do."
W . C from Garland, TX on November 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would like enough information to be able to dispell my feeling that I have grossly overpaid for this product. So far the product is good, however, since your website no longer shows the unit I purchased, I am afraid that I have bought a discontinued unit at a premium price."
J . L from Plano, TX on November 20th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
A . W from Garland, TX on November 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service including the folks I've spoken with on the phone."
P . V from Dallas, TX on November 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . J from Dallas, TX on November 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We like this regular maintenance. Please give us a call when the next maintenance date get closer."
P . J from Garland, TX on November 30th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would need two different surveys to answer accurately. The installation crews were great for both my heater and water heater. I was extremely disappointed, however, in the level of communication regarding my water heater. I was on the phone with your office at least 3x trying to find out where they were only to find out it would have to wait another day. Also, I wasn't left manuals for my thermostat or my water heater."
A . H from Mesquite, TX on December 24th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Never quite finished fixing up the install--we were wanting someone to do something about the hole they made when they took dirt from our back yard to use on the outside unit and then take a look at the loose connection on the outside unit."
J . B from Garland, TX on December 30th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
B . B from Richardson, TX on January 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
D . B from Garland, TX on December 30th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)