Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very good experience with sales and service, especially the service part. You installed a RUUD A/C system which had a couple of failures right after installation. It was also right after summer was over, so we have not had a chance to put it to the test yet. However the 2 times it failed, your crews came right out and fixed it. So long as you fix it, I am still a fan and will be glad to recommend you. Thanks."
L . H from Garland, TX on January 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . Y from Garland, TX on February 4th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
M . S from Dallas, TX on February 4th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Service was good and quickly delivered. My only concern was cost. I didn't want to shop several companies so I relied on you and assume you were fair."
J . S from Dallas, TX on February 26th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Was a bit dissapointed that no one told me the water pressure for the hot water would drop considerable. If the larger unit would process more water I would have purchased it. Sales man only asked how many people live here. Did not mention anything about it cutting the water flow in half. Also building inspector said he was going to call you about moving the water drip line but I have not heard from anyone about that."
P . S from Garland, TX on March 10th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
"Negative, in the sense that we had an unexpected expense of $2K to replace the coils. Favorable, in the sense that Steve Wilson was fair in reaching a price for the replacement and labor."
A . C from Plano, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . B from Dallas, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After just a few days of operation, it's still too soon to know how great the equipment is but so far so good! Bill Moyer"
S . M from Dallas, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation crew did a good job putting a larger unit in a smaller space.Had a condensation leak, but they came back on a saturday morning to correct it."
J . F from Dallas, TX on March 24th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"So far so good. A job well done. Hope my energy bills drop this summer."
G . H from Dallas, TX on April 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)