Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"It was very nice to have the new 4A7 etc. installed right away. No reflection on your young men, but it's too bad we who know nothing about A/Cs have no way of knowing if the new one was really needed."
J . H from Dallas, TX on April 2nd, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I had to have you come back three times because problem was not completely finished the first time."
C . D from Dallas, TX on August 9th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Workers arrived at 8PM finished at 10PM I had waited from 2PM. This timing made me uneasy. Adam promised to come the next day to inspect to be sure all was done as specified. I have not seen him yet! How can I know if I received the radiant? Did I pay and not get it all?"
A . F from Mesquite, TX on April 17th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
J . O from Richardson, TX on April 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"knowledgeable and experience, i am glad that i called you guys"
M . D from Garland, TX on April 24th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Clint, our Tech. Is very professional, and helpful. We hope he will be our Tech. for a long time. We are willing to postpone any job, unless it's an emergency, until Clint is available. That includes (rent house)"
J . C from Garland, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The work was done satisfactorily but the service was awful. Nobody ever called me back despite me having to leave messages repeatedly and I was not kept in the loop of the work being done on my house. On a positive note, they were willing to work with me on price."
M . L from Dallas, TX on April 19th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
"My experience was, for the most part, good. However, it fell short of my expectations in some areas. Still, I can live with it."
D . A from Dallas, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Very, very impressive crew. Very, very informative, polite and efficient."
B . S from Garland, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional installation crew. Everything delivered as promised and on time. Team was the best I have ever seen. Congratulations!"
E . V from Plano, TX on May 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)