Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was very pleased with the service, professionalism, and manners of Corey and the install staff. They were great."
L . G from Garland, TX on May 11th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was prompt, professional, and the crew courteous and helpful. I have recommended your service company to my friends and co-workers. Thank you!"
P . A from Dallas, TX on June 1st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"You're the best. We have used you in the past and will continue to use you."
G . A from Garland, TX on May 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Juan paid attention to the details of the installation. Was very neat and careful."
J . J from Garland, TX on May 18th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Overall experience was very positive except that I was told two things that have not happened yet. 1. "Freon" was drained from compressor back in December with promise that workmen would be back out as soon as 75 degree temperatures were common so that they could replace the coolant. Still waiting. 2. Was told upon completion of the duct work that someone would be out to repair the two holes in my ceiling that resulted from missteps on the ceiling joists. Was told that the following week would be the time as another crew was coming out to do radiant barrier and insulation. Still waiting..."
K . W from Rowlett, TX on May 14th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall it was great to work with Wilson Heating and Air. The turnaround was quick and we are very satisfied with the new units. The only part that bothered me somewhat was how long the installation part actually took. The tech said it would take all day so I was thinking it would be done by 5 or 5:30pm - a normal business day, but they were there until about 7:30pm. Since I've never had a new air conditioner installed before I really don't know how long it normally takes, but it seemed like it took a really long time. The guys were really nice though and took time to use sheets and tarps so our house didn't get dirty. I would definitely recommend the company to friends and family."
K . R from Dallas, TX on May 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"experience was positive. Scheduling, financing, installation follow up were all positive."
M . S from Dallas, TX on May 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Crew was professional, friendly & did a great job.........I am pleased. Only thing as a negative, not sure if negative is correct word.....$1500 tax credit form.... I had to call for that."
J . M from Garland, TX on May 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Is his name Adam from Paris, Texas? He was a joy to work with...honest and likeable."
P . C from Dallas, TX on June 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall, the experience was positive. However, I did not receive a written estimate at all, only an invoice for $11,000 when the work was done. Originally, I was told over the phone that the job would be around $11,000, and I kept asking for something in writing, but nothing was provided until the job was done. And then the bill was exactly $11,000. The invoice had almost no detail on it. I would like some idea of how the amount was arrived at, and I think I should have more detail as to exactly what was done, for my records. As far as I can tell, the work done was quality work, and the response to my original call was very quick. I called on Sunday afternoon, and a crew was on the job Monday morning. These are certainly positives and very important to me. I would recommend Wilson to friends and neighbors."
P . M from Dallas, TX on June 5th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)