Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Your guys did a very god job and were very friendly. The only issue i have is in the beginning the breaker kept popping the unit off but you responded and tok care it prmptly. Thanks for everything."
R . A from Plano, TX on March 31st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . L from Dallas, TX on April 28th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
G . W from Garland, TX on April 15th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . S from Dallas, TX on April 18th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I was impressed with the knowledge that the technicians had and how quickly the unit was installed."
K . D from Dallas, TX on May 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Love our new system and got a better deal than I expected. Everyone involved with my purchase was very polite and courteous. The installers were very polite and knowledgeable and performed the job quickly but very professionally. I will recommend Wilson to any how ask about my system or to others who are looking for assistance in any of there heating or A/C needs. Sincerely: Brad F. Berkvam"
B . B from Richardson, TX on April 26th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, good information provided, great customer service"
M . M from Plano, TX on April 30th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . B from Rowlett, TX on July 9th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I wanted to let you know how pleased we have been with Wilson Heating and Air Conditioning. I had service work done by your company for several years. Finally, my unit died and Wilson replaced it with "matching" heat and air conditioning units. My bills have dropped significantly and the air is now even throughout the house. I have been so pleased with your company that I have referred several of my family member and friends to you. They all have been very pleased with the quality and workmanship. Our office has put you on our Preferred Referrals List."
N . F from Dallas, TX on July 8th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My A/C went out in the middle of the night so I called Wilson on a Friday morning desperate for help because my in-laws were coming into town that afternoon. When I told this to the woman who took my call at Wilson, she asked what time my in-laws were arriving and promised to have a tech out before that time. The tech well before my in-laws arrival, diagnosed the problem, which was a dead unit requiring a new one. The tech called in the order, and a team of guys arrived an hour later to do a full A/C replacement. I cannot express how thrilled I was that my A/C was inspected, unit removed and fully replaced, all in one day when it wasn't even a planned service call. Wilson Heating and Air went above and beyond the call on this one, and have made me a loyal customer from here on out. Thank you Wilson Heating and Air!!"
B . H from Dallas, TX on July 7th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)