Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our service technician was prompt and thorough and courteous. Very happy! Thank you!!"
N . from Dallas, TX on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your Svc Tech's work was prompt, professional and accurate. "
T . from Dallas, TX on April 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This guy is a real con man. Avoid for your own good."
M . K from Texas, TX on April 7th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"I called Wilson Heating & Air out for having no heat. The service tech looked at my heating system and stated that I needed a whole new unit totaling $7,800.00. Well I wanted a second opinion. So I called out another person and he did the same check and told me that it was only dirty contacts. He cleaned them and it is now working perfectly. He charged me $75.00 for the service call. So in a nut shell Wilson Heating & Air tried to sell me a unit I never needed !!!! These people are obviously totally dishonest and are only concerned with sealing your money. ABSOLUTELY AVOID THIS COMPANY!"
R . H from Dallas, TX on February 27th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"This was my first experience with Wilson Plumbing. Excellent knowledgeable service - with fair pricing. Wilson fixed a problem with my Nortiz tankless hot water heater that turns out was casued by Benjamin Franklin plumbing when overcharged me for fixing gas pipe leak. Wilson went directly to the problem, immediately knew how to fix it and wasted no time . Finally I have a plumbing company that knows what its doing AND doesn't play the overcharging games being played by the companies spending the big bucks on TV advertising such as Baker Brothers and Benjamin Frankling. I 100% recommend Wilson."
J . G from Plano, TX on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wilson Heating, Air and Plumbing will be getting our business from now on. They responded quickly to my needs and worked with me rather then telling me what i needed. Thank guys!"
L . T from Mckinney, TX on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wilson heating,air & plumbing that handled the installation and warranty issues was very professional."
l . f from Bedford, TX on November 4th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Worked great for about 9 days."
L . M from Dallas, TX on July 8th, 2013
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"So far...everything working good. Also had recirculation pump installed but not getting hot water to faucets/bathrooms as fast as expected."
K . K from The Colony, TX on May 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Just installed. So far, so good."
M . L from Dallas, TX on April 16th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)