Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 383 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Worked great for about 9 days."
L . M from Dallas, TX on July 8th, 2013
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"So far...everything working good. Also had recirculation pump installed but not getting hot water to faucets/bathrooms as fast as expected."
K . K from The Colony, TX on May 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Just installed. So far, so good."
M . L from Dallas, TX on April 16th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
R . S from Dallas, TX on June 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our upstairs air conditioning unit went out in July. Your service responded within 2 hours even though we called in the afternoon. Your sales person outlined our options and gave us the facts. We also understood other opportunities at the time. Installation was next day, on time, and on budget."
V . P from Richardson, TX on July 11th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . W from Dallas, TX on July 28th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Haley was wonderful and the entire reason I chose Wilson. She was knowledgable and honest and entirely too happy to be at work on a Sunday night. The installation was fantastic. The detail and time that was put into the install was nothing short of craftsmanship. I've already recommended Wilson to everyone I can."
J . D from Dallas, TX on August 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service always. You guys run a good shop."
B . K from Dallas, TX on September 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our waterheater was not installed as it should have been -- and we had an electrician fix the installation (covered by Wilson). I expect the crew to treat our home as if it was their own -- and to install everything correctly the first time. Was disappointed that this did not happen."
M . O from Dallas, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The only problem was that it made my windows vibrate loudly but it was resolved by your crew the very next day with no repeats."
A . P from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)