Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


P . W from Dallas, TX on July 28th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Haley was wonderful and the entire reason I chose Wilson. She was knowledgable and honest and entirely too happy to be at work on a Sunday night. The installation was fantastic. The detail and time that was put into the install was nothing short of craftsmanship. I've already recommended Wilson to everyone I can."
J . D from Dallas, TX on August 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service always. You guys run a good shop."
B . K from Dallas, TX on September 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our waterheater was not installed as it should have been -- and we had an electrician fix the installation (covered by Wilson). I expect the crew to treat our home as if it was their own -- and to install everything correctly the first time. Was disappointed that this did not happen."
M . O from Dallas, TX on July 1st, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The only problem was that it made my windows vibrate loudly but it was resolved by your crew the very next day with no repeats."
A . P from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
K . G from Dallas, TX on May 30th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Aa expected."
C . J from Garland, TX on September 29th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The people who found our problem and those who installed our new unit were very nice and professional. We appreciated their work but they were going to come to our home on the following Saturday and somehow we missed them and the next Saturday after a phone call, they didn't come then either. So, if they could come this Saturday, May 23rd, to finish the details, we would appreciate it - or if they have come and we didn't know it, let us know. Thank you."
C . M from Dallas, TX on May 20th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"It was very good ... he came early .. the office called to let me know he was on his way .... he was checking the heater ... since you put a new one in last year everything very smooth.... nice young man ...."
G . C from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always very pleased with the ability to get someone out, at least the next day, for service."
P . R from Dallas, TX on July 13th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)