Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"New system installed a year ago. Still checking to see if it improved energy use. Fan on condenser was bad (and replaced under warranty) in less than a year. Service work great by Wilson."
M . W from Dallas, TX on September 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians were friendly, cooperative, and knowledgeable. Thanks!"
H . B from Dallas, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your 24/7 service is wonderful and specifically the woman answering the phone on 9/19 was superb. My name spelled correctly is Marianne Sondak Reuben is great too - couldn't find the cause of the problem. A unit 1 1/2 yrs old should not malfunction every month and not cool the air for over 5 hrs."
M . S from Dallas, TX on September 28th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . S from Coppell, TX on September 30th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The men were very professional and amazing in taking out the old air conditioner and replacing it. We are surprised that the bill hasn't improved more."
G . O from Garland, TX on October 21st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Having to make a quick decision, it was great to have someone I trusted to call. The customer care quality is superior!"
D . O from Frisco, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I didn't buy anything, just had my unit serviced. The person who did the service was wonderful."
S . B from Dallas, TX on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have nothing negative to say about your company or your employees. All of them. but one, have been neat, clean, friendly and know what they are doing. I like the idea of having the same service person come every time. They know what is going on, eventually figure out my way of telling them what I think is going on. That makes for more confidence. I have been extremely satisfied with the service I get from Wilson and plan to keep it up. Elizabeth Deihl"
E . D from Dallas, TX on October 16th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bill Cox is as good as it gets. I always learn useful information from him. THANKS"
R . P from Mesquite, TX on October 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, your service is as good as it gets. It always feels as if a family member has been here and for us that is great! Thank you so much for your wonderful attention to detail."
B . L from Allen, TX on October 25th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)