Wilson Heating, Air & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very good experience with sales and service, especially the service part. You installed a RUUD A/C system which had a couple of failures right after installation. It was also right after summer was over, so we have not had a chance to put it to the test yet. However the 2 times it failed, your crews came right out and fixed it. So long as you fix it, I am still a fan and will be glad to recommend you. Thanks."
L . H from Garland, TX on January 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . B from Dallas, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After just a few days of operation, it's still too soon to know how great the equipment is but so far so good! Bill Moyer"
S . M from Dallas, TX on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So far so good. A job well done. Hope my energy bills drop this summer."
G . H from Dallas, TX on April 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . O from Richardson, TX on April 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"knowledgeable and experience, i am glad that i called you guys"
M . D from Garland, TX on April 24th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Clint, our Tech. Is very professional, and helpful. We hope he will be our Tech. for a long time. We are willing to postpone any job, unless it's an emergency, until Clint is available. That includes (rent house)"
J . C from Garland, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very, very impressive crew. Very, very informative, polite and efficient."
B . S from Garland, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional installation crew. Everything delivered as promised and on time. Team was the best I have ever seen. Congratulations!"
E . V from Plano, TX on May 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the service, professionalism, and manners of Corey and the install staff. They were great."
L . G from Garland, TX on May 11th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)